Officers

President

Ray Prokaski

president@ilmfr.org / 708-906-6121

Vice President

Greg Hoffman

vicepresident@ilmfr.org / 847-224-1808

Treasurer

‘Chief’ Joe Cairo

treasurer@ilmfr.org / 708-539-5240

Secretary

secretary@ilmfr.org /

Products

Donna Jessie

products@ilmfr.org / 708-642-0473

Marseilles

Anna Russo-Plada

marseilles@ilmfr.org / 708-789-3086

Road Safety

Don Dombrowski

roadsafety@ilmfr.org / 312-927-2413

Front Gate

Jason Dombrowski

frontgate@ilmfr.org / 708-860-0875

Security

Jim Fanello

security@ilmfr.org / 708-691-1062